Photo taken by Shari Zimmerman

Performance Schedule

Sunday July 22

Swing Band-Red Caboose Motel and Restaurant

Ronks, PA

7:00 PM

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

Sunday August 12, 2018
Summer Concert Series-Masonic Village (RESIDENT'S ONLY)
Elizabethtown, PA
3:00 PM

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Summer Concert Series-Highlands of Wyomissing

(RESIDENT'S ONLY)
Wyomissing, PA
6:30 PM

Sunday August 19, 2018
Summer Concert Series: Mountville Church of the Brethren

Mountville, PA
6:00 PM

Sunday September 30, 2018
Lititz Church of the Brethren
Lititz, PA
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
New Holland Farm Show Parade
New Holland, PA
7:00 PM
Friday December 7, 2018
Masonic Village Holiday Program (RESIDENT'S ONLY)
Elizabethtown, PA
7:00 PM

Friday December 14, 2018
7TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY POPS CONCERT
Palm Court: Willow Valley Double Tree Inn - Lancaster, PA
7:00 PM

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tel Hai Holiday Program (RESIDENT'S ONLY)
Honeybrook, PA
7:00 PM

Sunday April 7, 2019

2019 OPENING CONCERT
Manheim Township High School (Lancaster, PA)
3:00 PM

 

Additional performances are being added. Please check this page for updates.    

 

For more information, please Contact Us

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2017 The New Holland Band, Inc., P.O. Box 345, New Holland, PA, 17557-0345