Performance Schedule

Sunday March 29, 2020
OPENING CONCERT

Manheim Township High School (Lancaster, PA)

3:00 PM

 PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS HERE 

Sunday April 26, 2020

GREAT HYMNS AND SONGS OF THE FAITH

Mountville Church of the Brethren (Mountville, PA)

10:15 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

New Holland Memorial Day Pilgrimage

Eastern Lancaster County

7:00 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

Churchtown Memorial Day Observance

Churchtown, PA

6:15 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

Lancaster Barnstormers' "Salute to Veterans"

Clipper Magazine Stadium (Lancaster, PA)

5:00 PM

Monday June 15, 2020

Summer Concert Series

Shannondell at Valley Forge (RESIDENTS ONLY)

7:30 PM

Saturday June 27, 2020

Summer Concert Series

Sunset Park (Middletown, PA)

8:00 PM

Sunday June 28, 2020

Summer Concert Series

Mount Gretna Tabernacle (Mount Gretna, PA)

7:00 PM

Saturday July 4, 2020

NEW HOLLAND'S ANNUAL JULY 4TH CONCERT (w/Fireworks)

New Holland Community Memorial Park (New Holland, PA)

7:00 PM

Sunday July 12, 2020

39TH ANNUAL NEW HOLLAND ANTIQUE CAR SHOW

Combo Band and Swing Band

New Holland Community Memorial Park (New Holland, PA)

7:00 PM

Sunday July 19, 2020

Swing Band Concert

New Holland Community Memorial Park (New Holland, PA)

7:00 PM

Sunday August 9, 2020

Summer Concert Series

Masonic Village in Elizabethtown (RESIDENTS ONLY)

3:00 PM

Sunday August 23, 2020

Summer Concert Series

Mountville Church of the Brethren (Mountville, PA)

6:00 PM

Wednesday September 30, 2020

New Holland Farm Show Parade

New Holland, PA

7:00 PM

Friday December 18, 2020

9TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY POPS CONCERT AT THE PALM COURT

Double Tree Resort (Lancaster, PA)

6:30 PM

 

 

Additional performances will be added soon. Please check this page for updates.    

 

For more information, please Contact Us

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2019 The New Holland Band, Inc., P.O. Box 345, New Holland, PA, 17557-0345