Photo taken by Shari Zimmerman

Performance Schedule

Sunday April 7, 2019

2019 OPENING CONCERT
Manheim Township High School (Lancaster, PA)
3:00 PM

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS HERE

Monday May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Pilgrimage

Eastern Lancaster County
7:00 AM-12:30 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Concert and Parade

Churchtown, PA
6:15 PM

Saturday June 1, 2019

The Lancaster Barnstormers' "Salute to Veterans" Program

Clipper Magazine Stadium (Lancaster, PA)

5:00 PM

Sunday June 9, 2019

Summer Concert Series

St. Stephen Reformed Church (New Holland, PA)
7:00 PM

Thursday June 13, 2019

Summer Concert Series-Shannondell (RESIDENT'S ONLY)

Valley Forge, PA

7:00 PM

Saturday June 29, 2019

Summer Concert Series

Sunset Park (Middletown, PA)
7:30 PM

Sunday June 30, 2019

Summer Concert Series

Mount Gretna Tabernacle (Mount Gretna, PA)
7:00 PM

Thursday July 4, 2019

Summer Concert Series-Independence Day Concert (with fireworks)

New Holland Memorial Community Park (New Holland, PA)

7:00 PM

Saturday July 13, 2019

Summer Concert Series

Sandy Cove Bible Conference (PRIVATE EVENT)
North East, MD

Sunday July 14, 2019

38TH ANNUAL NEW HOLLAND ANTIQUE CAR SHOW

COMBO AND SWING BAND

New Holland Memorial Community Park (New Holland, PA)

9:00 AM-4:00 PM

(Music begins at 12:00 PM)

Sunday August 4, 2019

Summer Concert Series

Coleman Memorial Park Ampitheatre (Lebanon, PA)
7:00 PM

Sunday August 11, 2019

Summer Concert Series-Masonic Village (RESIDENT'S ONLY)

Elizabethtown, PA

3:00 PM

Sunday August 18, 2019

Summer Concert Series Finale

Mountville Church of the Brethren (Mountville, PA)
6:00 PM

Friday December 6, 2019

8TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY POPS CONCERT

Palm Court: Willow Valley Double Tree Inn (Lancaster, PA)

7:00 PM

 

Additional performances are being added. Please check this page for updates.    

 

For more information, please Contact Us

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2019 The New Holland Band, Inc., P.O. Box 345, New Holland, PA, 17557-0345