Board of Directors and Officers


John R. Zimmerman

President, Nominating, Endowment Fund

Jeff King

Vice President, Treasurer, Budget & Finance

Dorothy Meck


Jim Johnston

Business Manager

Dr. Kenneth Laudermilch

Music Director

Leon Hillard

Assistant Music Director, Awards, Scholarship,

Personnel Manager

George Weaver
Parliamentarian, Member-At-Large
Joyce Hutt Librarian
Glenn Gordon Property & Quarters
Cody Mellinger  Technology, Car Show
George DeMers Public Affairs, Member-At-Large
Scott Cullen Member-At-Large
Ryan Fegley Member-At-Large
Caleb Good Member-At-Large
Suzanne Haddon Member-At-Large
Steve Loewen Member-At-Large




Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2023 The New Holland Band, Inc., P.O. Box 345, New Holland, PA, 17557-0345